School Staff - Please note that 2021-22 Staff photos are coming soon!

Administration and Front Office Team

Cathleen Lopez | Principal | Cathleen_Lopez@hcpss.org
Christine Hyun | Assistant Principal | Christine_Hyun@hcpss.org
Theresa Tranter | Principal's Secretary | Theresa_Tranter@hcpss.org
Josie Rapp | Teacher Secretary | Josie_Rapp@hcpss.org
Kelly Valentine | Teacher Secretary | Kelly_Valentine@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Melissa Manekin | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | Melissa_Manekin@hcpss.org
Tasha Brison | Teacher | Tasha_Brison@hcpss.org
Katie Reck | Teacher | Katherine_Reck@hcpss.org
Kylie Spencer | Teacher | Kylie_Spencer@hcpss.org
Venita Whitfield | Teacher | Venita_Whitfield@hcpss.org
Betsy DiBattista | Paraeducator | Betsy_Dibattista@hcpss.org
Rhonda Ginsburg | Paraeducator | Rhonda_Ginsburg@hcpss.org

First Grade

Karen Donegan | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | Karen_Donegan@hcpss.org
Laureen Anagnos | Teacher | Laureen_Anagnos@hcpss.org
Tracie Clay | Teacher | Tracie_Clay@hcpss.org
Antonella Colella | Teacher | Antonella_Colella@hcpss.org
Michelle Zachry | Teacher | Michelle_Zachry@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Jamie Mowery | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | Jamie_Mowery@hcpss.org
Andrew Deitemyer | Second Grade Teacher | Andrew_Deitemyer@hcpss.org
Torene Howard Brown | Teacher | Torene_Howard-Brown@hcpss.org
Melissa Muul | Second Grade Teacher | Melissa_Muul@hcpss.org
Christina Tundo | Teacher | Christina_Tundo@hcpss.org
Kelly Walker | Teacher | Kelly_GaileyWalker@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Treva Hilliard | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | Treva_Hilliard@hcpss.org
Michael Hauss | Teacher | Michael_Hauss@hcpss.org
Heather Scavo | Teacher | Heather_Scavo@hcpss.org
Rachel Sochol-Solomon | Teacher | Rachel_Sochol-Solomon@hcpss.org
Sarah Trodden | Teacher | Sarah_Trodden@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Shanna Pruitt | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | Shanna_Pruitt@hcpss.org
Collin Angell | Teacher | Collin_Angell@hcpss.org
Anne Harbold | Teacher | Anne_Harbold@hcpss.org
Joan Stralka | Fourth Grade Teacher | Joan_Stralka@hcpss.org
Katie Taliano | Teacher | Katie_Taliano@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Ashley Anselmi | Fifth Grade Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | Ashley_Anselmi@hcpss.org
Becky Cortez | Teacher | Rebecca_Hostettler@hcpss.org
Kristi Hughes | Teacher | Kristi_Hughes@hcpss.org
Faith Lewis | Teacher | Faith_Lewis@hcpss.org
Lisa Wigutow | Teacher | Lisa_Wigutow@hcpss.org

Grade Level Paraeducators

Diane Ashwell | Paraeducator | Diane_Harvill@hcpss.org
Lorena Drigatti | General Paraeducator | Lorena_Drigatti@hcpss.org
Laurie Wetzel | Paraeducator | Lauren_Wetzel@hcpss.org

Curriculum Specialists

Tiffany Lamont | Reading Specialist | Tiffany_Lamont@hcpss.org
Dennis McDonald | Math Support Teacher
Juli Lubelczyk | Reading Support Teacher

Cafeteria

Chipella Lewis | Cafeteria Manager
Nicole Reid | Cafeteria Assistant

Lunch and Recess Monitors

Leyla Abdellah | Lunch Monitor
Assia Ibad | Lunch Monitor
John Ramsey | Lunch Monitor
Nancy Glaros | Recess Monitor
Monica Schmitt | Recess Monitor

Custodians

Odell Greer | Custodian and Day Chief | Odell_Greer@hcpss.org
David Walton | Night Chief | David_Walton@hcpss.org
Yaw Wiafe | Evening Custodian | Yaw_Wiafe@hcpss.org
Richard Nimoh | Evening Custodian | Richard_Nimoh@hcpss.org

ESOL

Carol Maddox | ESOL Teacher | Carol_Maddox@hcpss.org
Dominique Edwards | ESOL Paraeducator (0.5) and K Paraeducator (0.5)
Gina Pi | ESOL Teacher (0.4) | Gina_Pi@hcpss.org
Ade, Jingdong Hou | International Achievement Liaison (NES & BSES) | Jingdong_Hou@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Evelyn Calamari | GT Resource Teacher | Evelyn_Calamari@hcpss.org
Bobbi Guizzotti | GT Resource Teacher | Bobbi_Guizzotti@hcpss.org
Joanna Epstein | GT Resource Teacher (0.5) | Joanna_Epstein@hcpss.org

Health Room

Amy Wilson | Cluster Nurse | Amy_Wilson@hcpss.org
Hope Brown | Health Assistant | Hope_Brown@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Carrie Dawes | Technology Teacher and Related Arts Team Representative | Carrie_Dawes@hcpss.org
Mandy Kramer | Art Teacher | Mandy_Kramer@hcpss.org
Fabiola Rodriguez | Art Teacher (.6) | Fabiola_Rodriguez@hcpss.org
Matt Mongello | PE Teacher | Matthew_Mongello@hcpss.org
Jordan Sterner | PE Teacher | Jordan_Sterner@hcpss.org
Gregory Hoke | PE Teacher (0.4) | Gregory_M_Hoke@hcpss.org
Tim Beall | Band Director | Timothy_Beall@hcpss.org | NES Bands Website
Darka Nebesh | Orchestra Teacher | Olexandra_Nebesh@hcpss.org | NES Strings Website
Alice Nordquist | Vocal Music Teacher and 5th Grade Choral Director | Alice_Nordquist@hcpss.org
Laura Curran | Vocal Music Teacher (0.6) | Laura_Curran@hcpss.org
Cassandra Lopez | Media Specialist | Cassandra_Lopez@hcpss.org | Media Center Website
Jennifer Misamore | Media/Tech Teacher | Jennifer_Misamore@hcpss.org
Puna Haque | Media Paraeducator | Puna_Haque@hcpss.org

Special Educator

Anne Bleiler | Special Education Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | Anne_Bleiler@hcpss.org
Jenna Baughan | Special Educator | Jenna_Baughan@hcpss.org
Sharon Craft | Special Educator | Sharon_Craft@hcpss.org
Stacy Foster | Special Educator | Stacy_Foster@hcpss.org
Kelsey Rooney | Speech Language Pathologist | Kelsey_Rooney@hcpss.org
Kimberly Tippie | Occupational Therapist | Kimberly_Tippie@hcpss.org
Donna Cerbo | Paraeducator | Donna_Cerbo@hcpss.org
Judy Grim | Special Education Paraeducator | Judith_Grim@hcpss.org
Colley Johnson-Ward | Paraeducator | MaryColleen_Ward@hcpss.org
Addie Sheridan | Paraeducator | Adelina_Sheridan@hcpss.org
Marcus Austin | Student Assistant | Marcus_Austin@hcpss.org
LaDonna Cunningham | Student Assistant | Ladonna_Cunningham@hcpss.org
Cate Dolan | TE Student Support
Danielle Harrison | TE Student Support
Sheeba Jehan | TE Student Support
Suzy Mazer | TE Student Support

Student Services

Christi Bello | School Counselor | Christi_Bello@hcpss.org
Kaitlyn Stone | School Psychologist | Kaitlyn_Stone@hcpss.org
Catherine Chapman | Pupil Personnel Worker | Catherine_Chapman@hcpss.org