School Staff - 2023-24 Photos Coming Soon!

Administration and Front Office Team

Cathleen Lopez | Principal | Cathleen_Lopez@hcpss.org
Christine Hyun | Assistant Principal | Christine_Hyun@hcpss.org
Theresa Tranter | Principal's Secretary | Theresa_Tranter@hcpss.org
Kelly Valentine | Teacher Secretary | Kelly_Valentine@hcpss.org
Jackie McQuarrie | Teacher's Secretary | Jaclynn_Mcquarrie@hcpss.org
Sheryl Gostomski | Permanent Substitute

Kindergarten

Melissa Manekin | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | Melissa_Manekin@hcpss.org
Tasha Brison | Teacher | Tasha_Brison@hcpss.org
Amy Gigler | Teacher | amy_gigler@hcpss.org
Katie Reck | Teacher | Katherine_Reck@hcpss.org
Amelia Vecchio | Teacher | amelia_vecchio@hcpss.org
Venita Whitfield | Teacher | Venita_Whitfield@hcpss.org
Roxanne Budsock | Paraeducator | Roxanne_Budsock@hcpss.org
Colley Ward | Paraeducator | Marycolleen_Ward@hcpss.org
Sue Klender | Paraeducator .5 | Susan_Klender@hcpss.org

First Grade

Karen Donegan | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | Karen_Donegan@hcpss.org
Laureen Anagnos | Teacher | Laureen_Anagnos@hcpss.org
Tracie Clay | Teacher and NES Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Liaison (DEIL) | Tracie_Clay@hcpss.org
Kyra Lawson | Teacher | Kyra_Lawson@hcpss.org
Melissa Muul | Teacher | Melissa_Muul@hcpss.org
Michelle Zachry | Teacher | Michelle_Zachry@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Jamie Mowery | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | Jamie_Mowery@hcpss.org
Andrew Deitemyer | Teacher | Andrew_Deitemyer@hcpss.org
Mary Kay Scheuch | Teacher | mary_scheuch@hcpss.org
Christina Tundo | Teacher and NES Rainbow Representative | Christina_Tundo@hcpss.org
Kelly Walker | Teacher | Kelly_GaileyWalker@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Treva Hilliard | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | Treva_Hilliard@hcpss.org
Torene Howard-Brown | Teacher | Torene_Howard-Brown@hcpss.org
Heather Scavo | Teacher | Heather_Scavo@hcpss.org
Rachel Sochol-Solomon | Teacher | Rachel_Sochol-Solomon@hcpss.org
Sarah Trodden | Teacher | Sarah_Trodden@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Shanna Pruitt | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | Shanna_Pruitt@hcpss.org
Ashley Anselmi | Teacher | Ashley_Anselmi@hcpss.org
Colleen DeClue | Teacher | Colleen_DeClue@hcpss.org
Anne Harbold | Teacher | Anne_Harbold@hcpss.org
Joan Stralka | Fourth Grade Teacher | Joan_Stralka@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Faith Lewis | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader, & NES Teacher Development Liaison (TDL) | Faith_Lewis@hcpss.org
Collin Angell | Teacher | Collin_Angell@hcpss.org
Becky Cortez | Teacher | Rebecca_Hostettler@hcpss.org
Kristi Hughes | Teacher | Kristi_Hughes@hcpss.org
Lisa Wigutow | Teacher | Lisa_Wigutow@hcpss.org

Special Educators

Anne Bleiler | Special Education Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | Anne_Bleiler@hcpss.org
Christine Bielen | Special Educator | Christine_Bielen@hcpss.org
Sharon Craft | Special Educator | Sharon_Craft@hcpss.org
Stacy Foster | Special Educator | Stacy_Foster@hcpss.org
Gabrielle Giangrasso | Speech Pathologist | Gabrielle_Giangrasso@hcpss.org
Susan Caldwell | Speech Language Pathologist .2 | Susan_Caldwell@hcpss.org
Kimberly Tippie | Occupational Therapist | Kimberly_Tippie@hcpss.org
Marcus Austin | Paraeducator | Marcus_Austin@hcpss.org
Olivia Blanch | Paraeducator
Joshua Cortes | Paraeducator | joshua_cortes@hcpss.org
Dominique Edwards | Paraeducator
Ashley Ruvalcaba | Student Assistant
Alex Trapp | Student Assistant
Kalyani Akula | TE
Chris Boykin | TE
Nan Nan | TE

Gifted and Talented

Evelyn Calamari | GT Resource Teacher | Evelyn_Calamari@hcpss.org
Bobbi Guizzotti | GT Resource Teacher | Bobbi_Guizzotti@hcpss.org
Joanna Epstein | GT Resource Teacher (0.5) | Joanna_Epstein@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Carrie Dawes | Technology Teacher and Related Arts Team Representative | Carrie_Dawes@hcpss.org
Mandy Kramer | Art Teacher | Mandy_Kramer@hcpss.org
Amanda Aristidou | Art Teacher (.6) | Amanda_Aristidou@hcpss.org
Matt Mongello | PE Teacher | Matthew_Mongello@hcpss.org
Jordan Sterner | PE Teacher | Jordan_Sterner@hcpss.org
Gregory Hoke | PE Teacher (0.4) | Gregory_M_Hoke@hcpss.org
Tim Beall | Band Director | Timothy_Beall@hcpss.org | NES Bands Website
Darka Nebesh | Orchestra Teacher | Olexandra_Nebesh@hcpss.org | NES Strings Website
Alice Nordquist | Vocal Music Teacher and 5th Grade Choral Director | Alice_Nordquist@hcpss.org
Laura Curran | Vocal Music Teacher (0.6) | Laura_Curran@hcpss.org
Cassandra Lopez | Media Specialist | Cassandra_Lopez@hcpss.org | Media Center Website
Jennifer Misamore | Media/Tech Teacher | Jennifer_Misamore@hcpss.org
Emily Miller | Media Paraeducator | Emily_Miller@hcpss.org

Grade Level Paraeducators

Danielle Harrison | Grade 1 Paraeducator
Kelly Catterton | Grade 2 Paraeducator
Joy Strianese | Grade 3 Paraeducator
Lorena Drigatti | Grade 4, 5 General Paraeducator | Lorena_Drigatti@hcpss.org

Curriculum Specialists

Tiffany Lamont | Reading Specialist | Tiffany_Lamont@hcpss.org
Danielle Gwinn | Reading Specialist .5
Ashlee Hoffman | Literacy Coach
Megan Friedman | Elementary Math Coach

ESOL

Jenna Corrao | Teacher | jenna_corrao@hcpss.org
Sue Klender | ESOL Paraeducator (0.5) and K Paraeducator (0.5)

Cafeteria

Christine Eshak | Cafeteria Manager
Caroline Musters | Assistant

Lunch and Recess Monitors

Nancy Glaros | Recess Monitor
Tanveer Fatima | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Yuka Newell | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Sylvia Reyes | Lunch/Recess Monitor

Custodians

Odell Greer | Custodian and Day Chief | Odell_Greer@hcpss.org
George Smith | Night Chief
Marta Rodriguez
Yaw Wiafe | Evening Custodian | Yaw_Wiafe@hcpss.org

Health Room

Amy Wilson | Cluster Nurse | Amy_Wilson@hcpss.org
Hope Brown | Health Assistant | Hope_Brown@hcpss.org

Student Services

Sally Ebare | School Counselor | Sally_Ebare@hcpss.org
Krista Barron | School Counselor .5 | Krista_Barron@hcpss.org
Melinda Garzon | School Psychologist | Melinda_Garzon@hcpss.org
Victoria Rayo | Pupil Personnel Worker | Victoria_Rayo@hcpss.org
Jennifer Vining | Social Worker | Jennifer_Vining@hcpss.org
Ade Hou | Multilingual Achievement Liaison | ade_hou@hcpss.org