School Staff

Administration and Front Office Team

Cathleen Lopez | Principal | Cathleen_Lopez@hcpss.org
Colleen Golden | Assistant Principal | Colleen_Golden@hcpss.org
Vicki Raschka | Principal's Secretary | Vicki_Raschka@hcpss.org
Robin McDonald | Teacher's Secretary | Robin_Mcdonald@hcpss.org
Theresa Tranter | Teacher's Secretary | Theresa_Tranter@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Julia Allan | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | Julia_Allan@hcpss.org
Antonella Colella | Teacher | Antonella_Colella@hcpss.org
Judy Kahn | Teacher | Judith_Kahn@hcpss.org
Melissa Manekin | Teacher | Melissa_Manekin@hcpss.org
Venita Whitfield | Teacher | Venita_Whitfield@hcpss.org
Betsy DiBattista | Paraeducator | Betsy_Dibattista@hcpss.org
Sue Capizzi | Paraeducator (0.5) | Myung_Capizzi@hcpss.org
Kara Watts | Paraeducator (0.5) | Karalyn_Watts@hcpss.org

First Grade

Karen Donegan | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | Karen_Donegan@hcpss.org
Laureen Anagnos | Teacher | Laureen_Anagnos@hcpss.org
Tracie Clay | Teacher | Tracie_Clay@hcpss.org
Torene Howard-Brown | Teacher | Torene_Howard-Brown@hcpss.org
Susan Sitek | Teacher | Susan_Sitek@hcpss.org
Laurie Wetzel | Paraeducator | Lauren_Wetzel@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Jamie Mowery | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | Jamie_Mowery@hcpss.org
Linda Alexander | Teacher | Linda_Alexander@hcpss.org
Michael Hauss | Teacher | Michael_Hauss@hcpss.org
Kathleen Marino | Teacher | Kathleen_Marino@hcpss.org
Christina Tundo | Teacher | Christina_Tundo@hcpss.org
Kelly Walker | Teacher | Kelly_GaileyWalker@hcpss.org
Rhonda Ginsburg | Paraeducator | Rhonda_Ginsburg@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Treva HIlliard | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | Treva_Hilliard@hcpss.org
Heather Scavo | Teacher | Heather_Scavo@hcpss.org
Rachel Sochol-Solomon | Teacher | Rachel_Sochol-Solomon@hcpss.org
Kylie Spencer | Teacher | Kylie_Spencer@hcpss.org
Sarah Trodden | Teacher | Sarah_Trodden@hcpss.org
Josie Rapp | Paraeducator | Josie_Rapp@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Shanna Pruitt | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | Shanna_Pruitt@hcpss.org
Judy Grim | Teacher | Judith_Grim@hcpss.org
Ann Norton | Teacher | Ann_Norton@hcpss.org
Anne Regan | Teacher | Anne_Regan@hcpss.org
Katie Taliano | Teacher | Katie_Taliano@hcpss.org
Donna Cerbo | Paraeducator | Donna_Cerbo@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Micah Levine | Teacher and Instructional Team Leader | Micah_Levine@hcpss.org
Ismahaan Aden | Teacher | Ismahaan_Aden@hcpss.org
Lisa Caplan | Teacher | Lisa_Caplan@hcpss.org
Jennifer Concha | Teacher | Jennifer_Concha@hcpss.org
Kristi Hughes | Teacher | Kristi_Hughes@hcpss.org
Kristy Barrett | Paraeducator | kristy_Barrett@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Akemi Parker | Cafeteria Manager | Akemi_Parker@hcpss.org

Curriculum Specialists

Susan Flajnik | Reading Specialist | Susan_Flajnik@hcpss.org
Teri Trail | Reading Support Teacher | Theresa_Trail@hcpss.org
Dennis McDonald | Math Support Teacher | Dennis_McDonald@hcpss.org

Custodians

Danilo Loyola | Building Supervisor and Day Chief | Danilo_Loyola@hcpss.org
David Walton | Night Chief | David_Walton@hcpss.org
Yaw Wiafe | Evening Custodian | Yaw_Wiafe@hcpss.org
Kris Baylor | Evening Custodian | Kris_Baylor@hcpss.org

ESOL

Carol Maddox | ESOL Teacher | Carol_Maddox@hcpss.org
Myung Capizzi | ESOL Paraeducator | Myung_Capizzi@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Evelyn Calamari | GT Resource Teacher | Evelyn_Calamari@hcpss.org
Bobbi Guizzotti | GT Resource Teacher | Bobbi_Guizzotti@hcpss.org
Joanna Epstein | GT Resource Teacher (0.5) | Joanna_Epstein@hcpss.org

Health Room

Amy Wilson | Cluster Nurse | Amy_Wilson@hcpss.org
Hope Brown | Health Assistant | Hope_Brown@hcpss.org

Lunch and Recess Monitors

Nancy Glaros | Recess Monitor
Leyla Abdellah

Related Arts

Mandy Kramer | Related Arts Team Representative and Art Teacher | Mandy_Kramer@hcpss.org
Matt Mongello | Related Arts Team Representative and PE Teacher | Matthew_Mongello@hcpss.org
Tim Beall | Band Director | Timothy_Beall@hcpss.org | NES Bands Website
Nicole Broemm | Vocal Music (0.6) and 4th Grade Choral Director | Nicole_Broemm@hcpss.org
Carrie Dawes | Technology Teacher | Carrie_Dawes@hcpss.org
Jessica Hancock-Yingling | Physical Education Teacher | Jessica_Yingling@hcpss.org
Cassandra Lopez | Media Specialist | Cassandra_Lopez@hcpss.org | Media Center Website
Darka Nebesh | Orchestra Teacher | Olexandra_Nebesh@hcpss.org | NES Strings Website
Alice Nordquist | Vocal Music Teacher and 5th Grade Choral Director | Alice_Nordquist@hcpss.org
Katie Reck | Technology Teacher (0.6) | Katherine_Reck@hcpss.org
Sarah Ross | Art Teacher (0.6) | Sarah_Ross@hcpss.org
Carolyn Smalls | Physical Education Teacher (0.4)
Christy Taylor-Pruitt | Media Specialist (0.6) | Christy_Taylor-Pruitt@hcpss.org
Kelly Valentine | Media Paraeducator | Kelly_Valentine@hcpss.org

Special Education

Stacy Foster | Special Educator and Instructional Team Leader | Stacy_Foster@hcpss.org
Jenna Baughan | Special Educator | Jenna_Baughan@hcpss.org
Sharon Craft | Special Educator | Sharon_Craft@hcpss.org
Rebecca Hostettler | Special Educator | rebecca_hostettler@hcpss.org
Diane Ashwell | Paraeducator | Diane_Harvill@hcpss.org
Colley Johnson-Ward | Paraeducator | MaryColleen_Ward@hcpss.org
Addie Sheridan | Paraeducator | Adelina_Sheridan@hcpss.org
Marcus Austin | Student Assistant | Marcus_Austin@hcpss.org
LaDonna Cunningham | Student Assistant | Ladonna_Cunningham@hcpss.org
Marta Castro | Student Support
Cate Dolan | Student Support
Susan Fischer | Student Support
Ashley Tippie | Student Support
Kimberly Worley | Student Support
Patrice Hein | Physical Therapist | Patrice_Hein@hcpss.org
Kelsey Rooney | Speech Language Pathologist | Kelsey_Rooney@hcpss.org
Kimberly Tippie | Occupational Therapist | Kimberly_Tippie@hcpss.org

Student Services

Christi Bello | School Counselor | Christi_Bello@hcpss.org
Heather Graham | Pupil Personnel Worker | Heather_Graham@hcpss.org
Kaitlyn Stone | School Psychologist | Kaitlyn_Stone@hcpss.org