School Staff

Administration

Tiffany Tresler | Principal | Tiffany_Tresler@hcpss.org
Colleen Golden | Assistant Principal | Colleen_Golden@hcpss.org

Administrative Office Team

Robin McDonald | Teacher's Secretary | Robin_Mcdonald@hcpss.org
Vicki Raschka | Principal's Secretary | Vicki_Raschka@hcpss.org
Theresa Tranter | Teacher's Secretary | Theresa_Tranter@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Antonella Colella | Instructional Team Leader | Antonella_Colella@hcpss.org
Julia Allan | Teacher | Julia_Allan@hcpss.org
Melissa Golden | Teacher | Melissa_Golden@hcpss.org
Judy Kahn | Teacher | Judith_Kahn@hcpss.org
Venita Whitfield | Teacher | Venita_Whitfield@hcpss.org
Nancy Carter | Paraeducator (.5) | Nancy_Carter@hcpss.org
Betsy DiBattista | Paraeducator | Betsy_Dibattista@hcpss.org

First Grade

Sarah Trodden | Instructional Team Leader | Sarah_Trodden@hcpss.org
Laureen Anagnos | Teacher | Laureen_Anagnos@hcpss.org
Karen Donegan | Teacher | Karen_Donegan@hcpss.org
Torene Howard-Brown | Teacher | Torene_Howard-Brown@hcpss.org
Susan Sitek | Teacher | Susan_Sitek@hcpss.org
Laurie Wetzel | Paraeducator | Lauren_Wetzel@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Jamie Mowery | Instructional Team Leader | Jamie_Mowery@hcpss.org
Linda Alexander | Teacher | Linda_Alexander@hcpss.org
Tracie Clay | Teacher | Tracie_Clay@hcpss.org
Kathleen Marino | Teacher | Kathleen_Marino@hcpss.org
Christina Tundo | Teacher | Christina_Tundo@hcpss.org
Josie Rapp | Paraeducator | Josie_Rapp@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Treva HIlliard | Team Leader | Treva_Hilliard@hcpss.org
Ginger Gauert | Teacher | Jennifer_Gauert@hcpss.org
Heather Scavo | Teacher | Heather_Scavo@hcpss.org
Kylie Walles | Teacher | Kylie_Walles@hcpss.org
Paige Zimmer | Teacher | Paige_Zimmer@hcpss.org
Linda Poe | Paraeducator | Linda_Poe@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Shanna Pruitt | Instructional Team Leader | Shanna_Pruitt@hcpss.org
Donna Dixon | Donna_Dixon@hcpss.org
Judy Grim | Teacher | judith_grim@hcpss.org
Ann Norton | Teacher | Ann_Norton@hcpss.org
Katie Taliano | Teacher | Katie_Taliano@hcpss.org
Donna Cerbo | Paraeducator | Donna_Cerbo@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Rachel Sochol-Solomon | Team Leader | Rachel_Sochol-Solomon@hcpss.org
Lisa Caplan | Teacher | Lisa_Caplan@hcpss.org
Kristi Hughes | Teacher | Kristi_Hughes@hcpss.org
Micah Levine | Teacher | Micah_Levine@hcpss.org
Ed White | Teacher | Edward_White@hcpss.org
Sandy Cosentino | Paraeducator | Sandra_Cosentino@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Bev LaFortezza | Cafeteria Manager | Beverly_Lafortezza@hcpss.org

Curriculum Specialists

Susan Flajnik | Reading Specialist | Susan_Flajnik@hcpss.org
Jessica Michelson | Math Coach | Jessica_Michelson@hcpss.org
Teri Trail | Literacy Coach | Teri_Trail@hcpss.org

Custodians

Danilo Loyola | Building Supervisor | Danilo_Loyola@hcpss.org
John Jackson | Night Chief | John_Jackson@hcpss.org
David Walton | Night Custodian | David_Walton@hcpss.org
Yaw Wiafe | Night Custodian | Yaw_Wiafe@hcpss.org

ESOL

Carol Maddox | ESOL Teacher | Carol_Maddox@hcpss.org
Unjung Shin | ESOL Teacher (.5) | Unjung_Shin@hcpss.org
Myung Capizzi | ESOL Paraeducator | Myung_Capizzi@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Evelyn Calamari | GT Resource Teacher | Evelyn_Calamari@hcpss.org
Linda Ferrara | GT Resource Teacher (.5) | Linda_Ferrara@hcpss.org
Bobbi Guizzotti | GT Resource Teacher | Bobbi_Guizzotti@hcpss.org

Guidance and Health Room

Amy Wilson | Cluster Nurse | Amy_Wilson@hcpss.org
Hope Brown | Health Assistant | Hope_Brown@hcpss.org
Christi Bello | School Counselor | Christi_Bello@hcpss.org

Lunch and Recess Monitors

Kristy Barrett | Recess Monitor
Nancy Glaros | Recess Monitor
Azra Rehman | Lunch Monitor

Related Arts

Sharon Brown | Vocal Music Teacher | Sharon_Brown@hcpss.org
Alice Nordquist | Vocal Music Teacher (.6) | Alice_Nordquist@hcpss.org
Tim Beall | Instrumental Music Teacher | Timothy_Beall@hcpss.org | NES Bands Website
Darka Nebesh | Orchestra Teacher | Olexandra_Nebesh@hcpss.org | NES Strings Website
Mandy Kramer | Art Teacher | Mandy_Kramer@hcpss.org
Sarah Ross | Art Teacher(.6) | Sarah_Ross@hcpss.org
Tom Gearin | PE Teacher | Thomas_Gearin@hcpss.org
Matt Mongello | PE Teacher | Matthew_Mongello@hcpss.org
Roberto Chen | PE Teacher (.4) | Roberto_Chen@hcpss.org
Cassandra Lopez | Media Specialist | Cassandra_Lopez@hcpss.org
Jennifer Misamore | Media Specialist (.5) | Jennifer_Misamore@hcpss.org
Kelly Valentine | Media Paraeducator | Kelly_Valentine@hcpss.org
Carrie Dawes | Technology Teacher | Carrie_Dawes@hcpss.org
Katie Reck | Technology Teacher (.6) | Katherine_Reck@hcpss.org

Special Education

Cimarron Ludwig | Speech Language Pathologist - Team Leader | Cimarron_Ludwig@hcpss.org
Jenna Baughan | Special Educator | jenna_baughan@hcpss.org
Sharon Craft | Special Educator | Sharon_Craft@hcpss.org
Stacy Foster | Special Educator | Stacy_Foster@hcpss.org
Jessica Young | Special Educator | Jessica_Young@hcpss.org
Carrie McElwaine | Occupational Therapist | Carrie_Mcelwaine@hcpss.org
Rhonda Ginsburg | Paraeducator | Rhonda_Ginsburg@hcpss.org
Diane Harvill | Paraeducator | Diane_Harvill@hcpss.org
Michelle Lamon | Paraeducator | Michelle_Lamon@hcpss.org
Addie Sheridan | Paraeducator | Adelina_Sheridan@hcpss.org
LaDonna Cunningham | Student Assistant | Ladonna_Cunningham@hcpss.org
Susan Bayer | Student Support
Cate Dolan | Student Support
Susan Fischer | Student Support
Labeeba Naseer | Student Support
Maureen Casarella | Student Support
Colley Johnson-Ward | Student Support

Student Support Team

Bill Eng | School Psychologist | William_Eng@hcpss.org
Jennifer Smith | School Psychologist | Jennifer_Smith@hcpss.org
Heather Graham | Pupil Personnel Worker | Heather_Graham@hcpss.org